New Warcraft Figure

A class and a race we haven’t seen yet in DC’s Warcraft figures is now on the horizon: A Tauren Hunter. Where is his pet?

http://toynewsi.com/news.php?catid=10&itemid=12803

Speaking of hunters, I rolled one the other day and finally got her pet last night. The grind to level 10 is so hard with a hunter, but once you get the pet: wow, what a difference! We’ll see how it goes. I’d like to have a character for gathering, especially skinning, so that I can have Gillir take up another primary profession, possibly Tailoring. But that’s all speculation right now. I do enjoy playing a hunter so far (and I have gotten one up to 28 before and I enjoyed playing that class then too), so maybe I’ll stick with it. I’m just a little ADD when it comes to alts, I’m afraid. Luckily, I’ve been keeping good discipline with Gillir’s epic grind: he’s up to 1700g now, so it’s going a little faster than I thought it would.

2 Responses

  1. What pet did you go with? When I played hunters before, I always went with one of the named bears near Ironforge. (usually played dwarf hunters)

  2. A cat for DPS. Just grabbed a nightstalker on Azuremyst. I’m going to go BM for leveling, so a cat seems to be best for that.

Leave a Reply

