Madness! Then Harmony.

WoWScrnShot_041308_020350

So I get out of an MGT run and what do I find but utter anarchy surrounding Smith Hauthaa.

Boulderfist unlocked the Sunwell badges vendor last night. It was impossible to talk to her at that time, but I returned this morning around 10:00AM and got Shroud of Nature’s Harmony (which upgrades me from Stonebough Jerkin).

I was torn between it and the uber-healing mace, but could not part with the +55 Spirit on my Nightstaff of the Everliving.

3 Responses

  1. That’s insane! It’s a wonder there weren’t computers melting down all over the world. 🙂

  2. I was getting about 4 FPS at that time. Then I died and my corpse disappeared. I had to relog so that I could rez. It was fun to be there for a “historic” moment though.

  3. Wow, what a mess of a screenshot 🙂

    Cool that the vendor was activated, however!!

    Valdesta
    http://wowgrrl.com

Leave a Reply

