Long Time, No See

So, uhh, yeah…the blog has fallen into a sad state of affairs as of late. Although I’ve been AWOL from blogging, I’ve been staying busy in the game: Gillir heals in Kara when needed and grinds the gold, while my main focus has been leveling Tsoai. He’s now at 52 and is a dual-wieldin’, shamanistic ragin’ bad mother–“shut your mouth!” And speaking of enhancement shaman, it was a pleasant surprise to receive a comment on my post regarding a druid hero class from Asirae who writes a blog devoted to raiding as enhancement shaman. I haven’t run across any blogs yet devoted to this class and spec, so this is a welcome discovery for me.

So, Tsoai is advancing quite quickly (and a heck of lot faster than Gillir did on account of two factors: Gillir leveled as resto and under the old leveling system.) Tsyra is on break, but I plan on bringing her up once Tsoai hits the cap. So, yes, I’m still around, alive and kicking, although the blog may not fully reflect such fact.

And if you’re interested, check out some recent screenshots below the jump.

WoWScrnShot_022908_195407
“Forgotten Front”
Silithus

WoWScrnShot_021508_233028
Feralas

WoWScrnShot_022208_233922
Tsoai with his sprite darter hatchling

2 Responses

  1. Man, when did you hit 52? You were 50 just last night. I guess when you get into a groove…hehe.

  2. Searing Gorge quests. I spent about 2 1/2 hours there last night and got around 1 /12 levels, with barely no rest XP.

Leave a Reply

