Macros

Here are macros I use. Nothing fancy, just some basic stuff.

First up, feral macros (what I use for grinding)

  • Charge and Bash:

/castsequence reset=15 Feral Charge, Bash

  • This is my “oh sh!t” button for heals during a fight:

/cast [stance:1] Bash; [stance:3] Cower
/cancelform
/castsequence reset=55/combat/target Rejuvenation, Lifebloom, Swiftmend

  • This one should be self-explanatory:

/castsequence reset=target/combat Pounce, Shred

Here’s a PVP macro for when I get jumped:

/castsequence [target=target] Nature’s Swiftness, Entangling Roots, Moonfire

Next, Healing Macros:

  • I have a bad habit of Innervating my target when I actually need it, so I have this macro along with a regular Innerv. button:

/cast [target=player] Innervate

  • The standard NS + heal macros:

/castsequence Nature’s Swiftness, Regrowth

/cancelform
/castsequence Nature’s Swiftness, Healing Touch

  • Trinkets

/use Oshu’gun Relic
/stopcasting
/use Auslese’s Light Channeler
/stopcasting
/cast Lifebloom

  • I always have my tank as Focus target and these macros are written to heal the focus:

/cast [target=focus] Regrowth

/cast [target=focus] Rejuvenation

/cast [target=focus] Lifebloom

For more about druid macros, check out this forum post.

Leave a Reply

